Reviews

Hear from Our Satisfied Customers

Read the reviews from our happy clients and learn why Weathertight Roofing LLC is the top choice for roofing services in central Indiana. From roof repairs to new installations, our customers' satisfaction speaks volumes.

EXCELLENT
147 reviews on
Hannah Meckes
Hannah Meckes
2024-03-09
I’m highly satisfied with the communication, knowledge, professionalism, and quality of work that the owner and his team provided. Cory (owner) took the time to do a thorough inspection of my entire roof, provided a very detailed report to me with photos and a summary of the issues he found, and answered all of my questions, all of which was really helpful in making a decision on which jobs to prioritize. I would highly recommend this company!
SBA H
SBA H
2024-03-01
Corey and Alex worked with insurance company and to get a full replacement on my roof. They were extremely professional and great to work with. Their quality of workmanship really impressed us and their attention to detail. Highly recommend!
Allison
Allison
2023-12-28
Weathertight did a phenomenal job giving our little older home a whole exterior makeover. We had a needed roof repair done through them, all new siding, window wraps, gutters and soffits, the works. The turn out is better than I even imagined. Any concerns I had were addressed promptly and thoroughly, and the crew was very professional.
Phoebe Wantz
Phoebe Wantz
2023-12-18
Weathertight did an absolutely amazing job on this 103 year-old home. They gave her a new facelift for another 100 years.😀 Corey was exceptional to work with for both me and my daughter - prompt responses, polite, and friendly. He worked more on details with my daughter. I live in the home and the workmen were friendly and polite. I highly recommend them for your roofing and siding needs.👍
Kim Fleischhauer
Kim Fleischhauer
2023-10-29
We had Weathertight Roofing LLC replace our barn roof. From the very first call with Cody Snyder until the project was finished, we could not have been more happy. Cody was very professional. He worked with our insurance company on our behalf and got a fair settlement. His crew was efficient , professional, and did an excellent job. We will definitely use Weathertight Roofing LLC again and would definitely recommend them for any roofing job.
Danielle Carter
Danielle Carter
2023-10-29
We had a house remodel and needed new gutters installed. Kamyron came out took some pictures and by the next week, we approved the quote and had the team out installing the gutters. The whole process was quick and efficient! We love our new gutters! They really put the finishing touch on our remodel!
Michael Cull
Michael Cull
2023-10-23
Let me tell you something about Tyler Parks with Weathertight Roofing, he and their staff , Alex, Corey , were awesome! Can’t say enough about their professionalism, kindness, thoughtfulness and workmanship. They’re incredible. Very happy with the results. Great job Tyler , Alex and Corey. I’d recommend them to all in need of a great quality product and value
Lana Kasinger
Lana Kasinger
2023-10-11
I highly recommend! Start to finish Tyler and Alex made this as easy and stress free as possible. They made sure the job was done and done right!